Enjoy Your Autumn Feast!

by

Autumn has arrived, the leaves have turned into beautiful colors of orange and yellow, the wind is blowing and families are coming together to have a nice hot thanksgiving meal! It’s that time of the year again, and Pet Society has prepared a delicious Autumn Feast for you!

Escape the autumn chill by the cozy fireplace which can also teleport you to your friend’s house in a jiffy or enjoy the scenic view of your Autumn Pond! After which you can dig into a mouth-watering spread on your Autumn Feast Table with some fun Autumn Feast Pals! So what are you waiting for? Head down to Pet Society and enjoy your Thanksgiving!

16 Responses to “Enjoy Your Autumn Feast!”

  1. BC Says:

    wow.. so excited waiting for the update but, i expect more than this. -sigh- why the girl outfit is ,, well,, the boy outfit is more beautiful than the girl outfit.. :3 , and that the tree.. why can’t you just make it coins items…

  2. Matthew Says:

    Finally! A good week! Love the items! 🙂

  3. argendkurosaki Says:

    I thnk that this is true, all the good things are of cash, No all of us can pay for cash ¬¬ And isn’t so good as I expected 😛

  4. candydancer18 Says:

    great week! i love it 🙂 check out my blog: http://www.petsocietystar101.wordpress.com

  5. Susan Shaw Says:

    Thank you, PS for doing a Thanksgiving week….maybe it doesn’t have everything that everyone wants, but I’m just happy you’re doing the theme! Happy Thanksgiving…..give THANKS!!

  6. sharondeestefania Says:

    I love autumn things! Are lovely… but some things are very similar to last year thanksgiving week

  7. ashley Says:

    Thank you! I love this week! The furniture is so pretty!

  8. Ivaaa Says:

    Love it 🙂

  9. Vibius Magnus Says:

    Love it like I love autumn. 😀

  10. Cecilia Says:

    This year I’m thankful for Pet Society finally coming up with a good theme.

  11. Grifit Says:

    After the horrible halloween season we had this year I was losing hope in the game, and I’m a player since year 0!! I was that disgusted but this week is totally awesome I think I’ll be here for another round

  12. Icarus Wings Says:

    Nice one! btw i think the wallpaper & crafting room (wallpaper) are not beautiful lately

  13. Fred Says:

    Much better. Still lacks something, but I couldn’t tell you what. Finally a better week, though.

  14. ash Says:

    lame theres no cute foods i prefer to decorate my own table

  15. Kate Says:

    This week is so pretty! Much better than the Halloween updates, great job PF~

  16. Pei Says:

    I cant get it !
    How can I turn my mystery evolving autumn table to another 3 feast tables.

Leave a Reply

