Finding Life On Mars!

by

Strap yourself in Pet! The countdown has started and we’re about to take off! We’re going to go where no Pet has gone before to explore the mysterious wonders of the Red Planet! And find out if there is life on Mars!

Before we step out, try sitting on the Guide to Mars Chair! An easy way to learn all there is to know about the Red Planet! Looks like you’re ready to take your first step on another planet! In a very stylish Space Suit Outfit! Look over there! Behind the rocks! Looks like a lost alien doesn’t it!

So, what are you waiting for? There is so much more to explore! From amazing Martian Flowers to Robo Pals! Head down to Pet Society and check it out!

19 Responses to “Finding Life On Mars!”

  1. María Cristina de Jesús, ocds Says:

    Paso, no me gusta.

  2. BC Says:

    a little bit boring… 😦

  3. ferretbite Says:

    Yep. I approve.

  4. Argentina Morales Says:

    I think it’s a 7.5/10 xD Isn´t so bad as the pirate “Halloween” week, but isn’t so good, but is a kind of cute, I like in some way, isn´t too bad :3

  5. Toni Lyon Says:

    OMG! This is awesome! Something new and different! Love it! Great Job! Can’t wait until I can go shopping! Thanks for listening to the different ideas!

    • cindyconsidine Says:

      “new” and “different”?! no, don’t think so! the alien theme has been done many times in PS……..but, and this is a big but, this year’s alien theme is at least a bit cute and not the usual ugly aliens PS has done before. Check the costumes out – they’ve been recycled many times unfortunately, but the plushies in the bubbles are great!

  6. Abrajam Says:

    Finally something not so girly, and after recycled halloween weeks I think this is ok

  7. Celina Says:

    I love the alien unicorn plushies! 🙂 I’m hoping there is some kind of Fall theme soon though.

  8. Jackie Says:

    Should’ve done Star Wars or Star Trek…

  9. Eiko Says:

    I love this week 😀

  10. Shana Ann O'Herlihy Says:

    poor looking wall.e and eve

  11. Matthew Says:

    Wow…I haven’t seen a good in PS week for awhile. You should start listening to the ideas that some people had. A Ireland or Scotland week would be really cool! I’m not trying to be mean but lately PS weeks have been pretty boring. Just saying….

  12. Hana Says:

    AWESOME
    I love this theme
    Thank you so much PS ♥♥♥

  13. Susan Shaw Says:

    Another repeat for those who have been playing for a few years,but for the newbies it will be cute. I’d really really like to see Scotland, Norway, India, Russia or any other interesting countries. Or a theme on woodland animals for Fall like owls, wolves, foxes, etc. And Please, please do a Thanksgiving/Harvest theme! Otherwise, I’m saving away my coins for a Christmas theme that I hope will be unique. Thanks, PS

  14. candydancer18 Says:

    http://www.petsocietystar101.wordpress.com <— my blog! check it out please 🙂

  15. ashley Says:

    Yes, please do a fall week and a Thanksgiving week! I think a Scotland week of Norway would be really neat! 🙂

  16. Goldie Says:

    Please do a Thanksgiving/fall week!! 🙂

  17. argendkurosaki Says:

    Im just waiting for an Anime week :p

  18. Upside-downpour Says:

    I’d like to see a Doctor Who themed week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

