New Quests For The Pets!

by

Welcome to the Red Carpet, and yes, down the hall lies the Red Carpet room where the elite dwell! How to become one of them you ask? Well, it’s quite simple my dear Pet! You must first complete all the stages and win the collectibles and Voila! This gorgeous room will be yours!

What are you waiting for? Hurry down to Pet Society and become a star!

For more information about the quest refer to the Red Carpet Quest Guide HERE

Wait, you didn’t think we were done yet did you? Oh no, not so fast! A brand new quest is being launched to help you stack up on collectibles! Also there are new collectibles to be won! When you complete this quest, you will find your Backyard Utopia! But hurry up because it only lasts 7 Days!

Rose Vein Gazebo

Honey Glazed Candy Tree

Cherry Blossom Tree

These are the rewards that you shall win at the end of this Quest! Good Luck!

For more information about the quest refer to the Backyard Utopia Quest Guide HERE

9 Responses to “New Quests For The Pets!”

  1. sigal Says:

    I did not understand what how to get it.

  2. Nelly Alarcon Says:

    TENGO PROBLEMAS PARA CONTINUAR CON LA QUEST TAKE ABOUT http://imageshack.us/a/img222/3293/78498740.jpg
    AYUDA POR FAVOR

  3. Ninng Says:

    the “magic welcome mat” doesn’t working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. grapegummydrops Says:

    I really like the Honey Glazed Candy Tree!! I can’t wait to get it 🙂

  5. swee dc Says:

    When I tried to open the Backyard Utopia gift box, Pet society “show please wait” but just failed to proceed further.

  6. Matthew Says:

    Is their any chance that you could refresh the backyard utopia?? Because I really wanted it but I only have three more days before its over and I’m not quite their yet with some of the collectibles.

  7. cincinc Says:

    I don’t mind the quests, but when they are not working it makes it unfair to have such short time limits! I continue to send out requests and I receive nothing because the requests do not always go through. Please extend the dates until you have all the kinks worked out. Also the glitch with the free gift is super annoying. Not only do we have to sell back all of our free gifts and start over new to get them to register, we have to guess at which gift is the one that counts!

  8. belkys espin Says:

    dejen el regalo por mas tiempo¡¡¡ por favorrr

  9. Jessica Vetters Says:

    I completed the Backyard Utopia quest but I can’t find any of the 3 rewards anywhere :/

Leave a comment