Welcome To Splashes Of Color!

by

It’s going to be a colorful week in Pet Society! So get out your paint brushes, pull out those cans and paint the town red with Splashes of Color! It’s vibrant and colorful plus cute and creative! With so many amazing items you just wouldn’t believe it!

It’s all about adding some color to your life next week, It can be your hair with the Color Splash Wig Dye Table or to your look with the Make Up Kit! Oh hell! How about your entire pet while we’re at it with the Color Splash Body Paint Kit! Next week’s theme is going to make a splash in Pet Society so make sure you’re there to enjoy it!

 

69 Responses to “Welcome To Splashes Of Color!”

  1. Grifit Says:

    I LOVE IT!!! even when it’s all colourful and shiny!! (I love creepy and dark) great work

  2. zyle11 Says:

    Is it me or does that bed looks sorta like poo is on it, it’s cool though

  3. Vibius Magnus Says:

    I love it! Love the palettes, easels, and other art objects. 😀

  4. christian Says:

    I like it ! Colorful and beautiful items. :))

  5. Eiko Says:

    That’s a really cool theme.

  6. Nicole Says:

    Is it available now?

  7. andria cherly Says:

    i like it

  8. 'Lily Chan Says:

    everytime the game updated,i’m having loading issue,if it’s not stuck in blinking loading sign,it stuck in 12% …. took me hours sometimes days to get back in the game … please tell me what i should i do??? 😦

    • zyle11 Says:

      I’ve had the same problems. Sometimes to check for, make sure you flash player up to date and you don’t have a ton load of apps, games, programs,music, etc on your pc cause those tend to make it slower. And also check for virus and malware, they make things not operate and sometimes never the same, but the longer it’s on your pc the greater the damage. Good Luck

  9. Zai Evers Says:

    Now someone needs to make an Art Attack themed room haha xD

  10. Jasmine Samantha Says:

    AWESOMe THIS is my no 1 best blog go pet society so cute

  11. Punchy Says:

    O.O love it. I’m buying EVERYTHING. ❤ ❤ ❤

  12. Dogo Mohamed Says:

    AWESOME!! 😀 I Adore It I Will Get It All!! Well Not Cash Items.. 😦

  13. bhzb Says:

    i want aquariam

  14. Alya Fairuz Says:

    new make up kit ? .__>

  15. 'Lily Chan Says:

    i still can’t load the game , still stuck in 12%,change browser,change pc,still not working …….. i also have good internet conection …. download 1.05 Mb/s , upload 0.24 Mb/s …… i still can play the game this morning,but after you updated the game,i can’t play …… other games like The Sims Social works fine ….. please help me ….. 😦

  16. ~Rain~ Says:

    Show us the makeup kit :/

  17. ... Says:

    I like it…except for the Wallpaper. Suddenly it’s “kids scribbled all over the walls” instead of just messy.

  18. Megan Kay Says:

    i like the wallpaper! very cute >.<

  19. Susan Shaw Says:

    I like this! I realize I often complain about “chubby coloring book”, but, since this is about color…it fits! I especially like the furniture, very imaginative…nice job, PS 🙂 . Lily Chan, I hope you’re able to load your game soon, that’s frustrating.

  20. goldie Says:

    This week looks cute! It would be nice if you could do more fall weeks, and less halloween. Please do a Thanksgiving week, and a couple of Christmas.

  21. 'Lily Chan Says:

    Thank you Susan, still stuck in 12% till now …. i haven’t turn off my laptop 😦 …. getting so tired with this loading issue after update …… 😦

  22. jeffrey Says:

    Yes, I think you should do a couple weeks of Christmas. You could do one week of Christmas and the country, and another of Christmas in the city.

  23. fb.com/tutito.lover Says:

    ya..en serio ¬¬ otra makeuop kit… espero que sea lindo .. no como la ballerina xd

  24. PetSocietyFan Says:

    I don’t like this week.

    The paint globs on the bed look just like the “poo” in game. I think this week could have been executed much better. I won’t be buying anything this week sadly.

  25. Mattew Says:

    This week looks okay, but I wish you would do some fall weeks though instead of themes that are similar to other themes that we’ve had before.

  26. Shaina Estévez Says:

    Thumbs up!

  27. Kiley Cavanaugh Venturoli Says:

    I think this is a very imaginative theme, its funny how demanding people are, We have to remember this game is for everyone in the world to play not just the United states, we cant just focus on our holidays and seasons. Great job Pet society this looks very cute.

  28. Tina Says:

    i ❤ Paint splash stuff! woohoo i mostly want the envolving easel i want the belle portait one sooo badly!!! ❤

  29. Lia-Chan Says:

    MARAVILLOSO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  30. Evelina Kawaii Says:

    Great Theme!!! BUT please do not make the halloween theme any shorter! This is the theme I like most in the whole year!

  31. Nancy Hammer Says:

    Sounds like fun. Can’t wait. Thanks

  32. Bunnie Meow Says:

    I like this is so cute i can’t wait to come out

  33. belinda boelman Says:

    what an amazing theme. i love it all. thank you so much for always thinking of us.

  34. Faye Pags Says:

    Very nice theme 🙂 Can’t wait for it to come!

  35. 'Lily Chan Says:

    still can’t load the game,still stuck in 12% after update ….. please help me T_T …… i can’t report to EA,the registration keep failing , i can’t connect my FB to forum either 😦

  36. Diianita López Says:

    Quiero tenerlo todoo amo el arteeee!!!!! ❤ eso es mi pasion!…

  37. 'Lily Chan Says:

    STILL CAN’T PLAY!!! arrrrgggggh …. and i’m not the only one,my friend also having the same problem …. please fix it,i beg you,i don’t want to loose my craft items progress 😥

  38. Smiling Says:

    I’m already falling in love with this theme. I love drawing and painting so… just love it. So many weeks have passed like “oh… nothing I’d like to by so let’s just buy 50 mystery box this week…” Maybe you could make some kind of rock/punk/gothic theme once in a while. Haven’t got black clothes in a long time!

  39. Marina James Says:

    Why can’t I load the game, it has been stuck at 12% for days! My siblings too, this problem is just so annoying! Please fix it!

  40. 'Lily Chan Says:

    nothing happened,stuck in 12% forever … i don’t know do you try to fix the game or not ….. hoping you’re not ignoring us who can’t acces the game ….. i miss my pet 😦

  41. jim Says:

    Halloween takes up all of October! I don’t buy hardly anything for a whole month.

  42. audrey Says:

    If you’re going to do 4 weeks of halloween, please aleast do 4 weeks of Christmas.

  43. andrew Says:

    I agree with Audrey!

  44. Dan Says:

    This week looks very boring, I don’t think I’ll be buying anything. I wish you could do more creative and interesting themes. And please…could you limit the halloween weeks this year and put in more seasonal weeks.

  45. Blossom 23 Says:

    I got all excited when I saw the giant paint tube! I thought it was going to be a mouse week again. 😥 I don’t love everything. But I am excited about the body paint kits. I hope they are beautiful! ❤

    One week of Thanksgiving wouldn't be demanding at all. We have other countries holidays all the time. If you meant that Christmas counted as a U.S. holiday, your wrong. Lots of countries celebrate it. It's a very big holiday so asking for one a two weeks isn't demanding. We've had about how many weeks of Halloween??? Around ten. I know people love it but if it's cutting out other important holidays then I think they could cut it down to at least three weeks this year.

  46. 'Lily Chan Says:

    TY for fixing my game ❤ hope there will be no loading issue after update ….. love you PS team …..

  47. 'Lily Chan Says:

    i can’t get into the game again ….it was load till 93% then mayor showed up with his laptop …. 😦 ERROR CODE 1345829905/EVT:IPb:PLF/RPC …….)

  48. Karina Vanessa Says:

    I lov pet society ♥ =) error code: 1345836876/RPC:IPb:RPCF/RPC:IPb:RPCF/EVT:IPb:PLF

  49. Akatsuki Sasori Says:

    AWESOME! *^*

  50. Blossom 23 Says:

    I got all excited when I saw the giant paint tube! I thought it was going to be a mouse week again. 😥 I don’t love everything. But I am excited about the body paint kits. I hope they are beautiful! ❤

    One week of Thanksgiving wouldn't be demanding at all. We have other countries holidays all the time. If you meant that Christmas counted as a U.S. holiday, your wrong. Lots of countries celebrate it. It's a very big holiday so asking for one a two weeks isn't demanding. We've had about how many weeks of Halloween??? Around ten. I know people love it but if it's cutting out other important holidays then I think they could cut it down to at least three weeks this year.

  51. Blossom 23 Says:

    One week of Thanksgiving wouldn’t be demanding at all. We have other countries holidays all the time. If you meant that Christmas counted as a U.S. holiday, your wrong. Lots of countries celebrate it. It’s a very big holiday so asking for one a two weeks isn’t demanding. We’ve had about how many weeks of Halloween??? Around ten. I know people love it but if it’s cutting out other important holidays then I think they could cut it down to at least three weeks this year.

  52. esther Says:

    Hola quería saber si alguien hoy a podido entrar al pet ya tengo una hora y no puedo

  53. Airoctiv Says:

    Pet society is becoming increasingly boring, I think this week really fell short of a lot of peoples expectations, I suggest a user submitted week in future.

  54. Alexita Saldivar Says:

    NO PUEDO JUGAR ME SALE ERROR CODE!!

  55. Dani Says:

    i can’t load my game since morning.

  56. carolina Says:

    me too lily chan…. same error code, what happends

  57. Teo Qi Wee Says:

    Please fix it!Iam crafting so many things and redecorating my house and it suddenly reloaded and it can’t open now!!!!

  58. Cinnamon Says:

    I Can’t Play it starts to load gets to 12% and stop’s… I am missing out on Building not fair..

  59. Haikal Qilbari Says:

    i can’t play pet society,,..!!
    please fix that~
    :3

  60. kidcat Says:

    i cant go in game to it load to 93% and the mayor show up error code 1345884480/EVT:IPb:PLF/RPC:IPb:RPCF/RPC:IPb:RPCF

  61. zyle11 Says:

    yea i’m getting that problem too

  62. ansatsusama Says:

    i like the halloween is my favorite season of all it’s very funny this week is funny too amazing i like very MUCH the AQUARIUM *o*

  63. christian Says:

    Why this is not updated? its already monday..

  64. Ang Says:

    Hi PS, Please extend the new room for another week? I notice some of the building parts require 48 hrs, that’s 2 days to build! I managed to get to step 6 and thought I could get it on time but half of the items require 48 hrs to build! It’s such a demanding task! You want us to enjoy this game not become a slave of it and find it it’s a chore right? thank you! I know it’s been extend once before but due to computer problems, loading problems, daily life, it’s nice to have more time.

Leave a Reply

