Welcome To The Pawlympics 2012!

by

Have you been training? The games have started in Pet Society and you better be ready for it! The week you have been asking for is finally here! It’s all about the love for sports! Are you ready to play in the Pawlympics 2012!

This week you can break records with the highest jump, see a bird’s eye view of London, get some amazing hair do’s or learn a new sport with your new friends! And remember so as long as the Pawlympics Cauldron is lit we shall play, and we shall strive for that gold medal! You better brace yourself! Because the training has begun!

19 Responses to “Welcome To The Pawlympics 2012!”

  1. Vale JM Says:

    Looks great 🙂

  2. petsocietysweden Says:

    wow.. I don’t know what to say. There’s hardly any detailing at all.
    I am sad to say that this is the first week, i think ever, that i don’t want a single item.
    But i’ll be back next week 🙂 i love my ps.
    And cudos for coming up with new designs every seven days, that must be exhausting.

  3. Anthoo Says:

    Not many nice stuff… And the MB outfits are soo not worth cc. Only the boxing outfit where the shorts and shirt are good…

  4. Susan Shaw Says:

    Great theme! Back to the chubby coloring book look…but there are a couple of things I’ll get just because of the theme. My favorite is the changing London scene window.

  5. kath Says:

    https://www.facebook.com/la.mafia.original welcome ^^

  6. Cyrina Ba Says:

    glad that I found someone who doesn’t like the mystery outfits like me LOL, they’re honestly weird ! as for the rest , I adore the crafting items, I always thought that these are the only items that I usually don’t criticize :p

  7. Nichole Says:

    I like it all and I love the field hockey outfit.

  8. LilyPotter Says:

    Yay!!! Olympics~!!!

  9. candydancer18 Says:

    I have noticed that alot of personal Pet Society blogs have been deserted and haven’t been updated since 2010-2011, which is upsetting. That’s why I made a new blog, just for Pet Society where I update it regularly! Check it out, if you can: http://petsocietystar101.wordpress.com/

  10. Josmary Ochoa Says:

    Great Pet Society ~ Keep Up the Good Work! I Luv It.

  11. dislike Says:

    I honestly don’t like this weeks theme the items aren’t very “Epic” or “Cool” looking I probably wouldn’t buy anything but one “Bad” theme isn’t going to hurt all the amazing ones you put out! Keep up the great work! Amazing ideas! I LOVE building things and the London window you guys put out I just ADORE! ❤ it!

  12. Leaha Mizuki Says:

    I’m not a huge fan of this weeks theme although I love the London window, Hair dresser, & tramp you guys put out for building! Its amazing how you guys can make a theme every week! I LOVE PS!!!! Can’t wait till next week!(:

  13. susana perez Says:

    😀

  14. PetSocietyFan Says:

    Not much love for gymnastics, eh? =(

  15. skye Says:

    next theme should be snow week and have like 3 new petlings, snow leopard,polar bear and a snow wolf

  16. :) Says:

    final fantasy XIII week?

  17. Sakuran Says:

    what? Snow in summer? no thx! ^^ Can’t we just keep a english week? like victorian or maybe just british… please? (don’t shoot arrows at me! xP) Btw, I realllly like this week! :3

  18. Goldie Says:

    This week looks great! But a victorian week would be really nice! 🙂

  19. Alicia Reyes Says:

    can’t access the forum don’t know why can’t post with out having to write security i may quit

Leave a Reply

