Welcome to the Summer Blossom Week!

by

The flowers are blooming and the birds are singing! So get out of your house, soak up the sun because it’s summertime in Pet Society – and you would not want to miss a second of it!

With the new floral inspired theme you and your Pet will have tons to choose from! Have your Pet relax in their Dual Daisy Canopy or by their Summer Blossom Pond! And with the change of seasons comes the contemporary styled summer blossom outfits, for both boys and girls! It’s sure to put a smile on your face and a skip in your step!

46 Responses to “Welcome to the Summer Blossom Week!”

  1. Ivaaa Says:

    nice. I like it

  2. Lerad Jhon Largo Says:

    Yay!

  3. Széles Gábor László Says:

    I hate it

  4. dhea Says:

    beautiful

  5. Emerald-jade Says:

    I love the
    new theme

  6. Anthoo Says:

    Very sweet and lovely! ❤

  7. mark Says:

    i want ihave all of it

  8. Bandarrita Says:

    Cool. I like fairy themed weeks.

  9. yalitza de Rangel Says:

    bello!!!!!

  10. yalitza de Rangel Says:

    FINO

  11. matija Says:

    Great!!!!

  12. María Cristina de Jesús, ocds Says:

    Hermoso !!!! Bellísimo !!!

  13. Susan Shaw Says:

    Very pretty! I like the details, especially of the flower furniture, and the variety of colors is nice, more than just shades of pink. This will be a buying week for me 🙂

  14. Heather Says:

    It is very pretty. Probably the best artistry I’ve seen here yet. We have had several floral themed weeks. You guys are forgetting holidays though. Father’s day would have been a good theme this week. Also, not every week needs a theme. Everything has become so matchy that it has taken away from the players own creativity. Would like more building elements for room decor. Also would like a way to build a larger exterior home. Or how about some normal furniture that we can have fun mixing and matching to suit our own tastes.

  15. Toni Lyon Says:

    You hit it out of the ballpark! WOW! !!!! I love it. Beautiful colors – great items to build and I just love the birds! Can’t wait to get some of the items!

  16. jlr92 Says:

    Bellissimo!

  17. Lola.J Says:

    Beautiful, but limited items turn around – plush and trees, plush and trees, plush and trees, sometimes clothes or throne and turn around – plush and trees, plush and trees, plush and trees!!!
    PLEASE Come up with something new!!! If you can give as limited – flower swing, it would be much more interesting! Please think about it in the future! Tnx!

  18. Grifit Says:

    Not for me, but I must say that it is really great and cool design

  19. SaLuuuT Says:

    Ugly .?

  20. Ellana Says:

    thank you pet society! they’re so beautiful 🙂

  21. Lisa Says:

    I love this!

  22. Mona Says:

    Very, very pretty! Love the little birds and pastel colors. Need more outfits for boy pets please.

  23. Joan Says:

    I’m loving it, it looks pretty amazing 🙂

  24. Evelina Kawaii Says:

    Love it!

  25. Ingrid Says:

    Love that wallpaper, you did an awesome job!

  26. Anniebe Says:

    I don’t like how you have this one too close to the last fairy week.

  27. melinda Says:

    love this weeks but i wish we would be able to position them the way we want i mean like if we want the chair 2 face left or right for example or instead of a plushie always facing inwards always sitting on the right side wish we could just click it and to be on the left side i dont know if u understand what im saying 🙂

  28. belinda boelman Says:

    very pretty. i really like this theme.

  29. Jesus Paez Says:

    oigan necesito amigos en el pet porq ya mis amigos no lo juegan tanto como antes 😥 agreguenme jpaezb98@hotmail.com

  30. nelson vega Says:

    que onda todo lo lindo es cash y lo mas feo es coins ¬¬ pues les informo que hay muchas personas que se están quejando por eso y sobre todo por que cuando algo vale cash es muí alto el precio :/

  31. cherrd Says:

    honeslty floral theme does not seem to be fit for a boy pet, guess I will have to pass this week’s theme

  32. Mike Says:

    I’d guess I like this week =) but it doesn’t contain enough boy outfits but I mush say next week is great. Not many cash items which is good and I like the wings except the colour. Something more for boys like Black and White be’ll great or… blue and light blue. It’ll match my clothes my pet wears ^_^

  33. Heidi Says:

    Excuse me. I bought Cash Item “Beanstalk Bean”, and panted, and haved a secret room about one years ago. But now it is gone. What can I do to find it?

    This is my E-mail dress cj6284ck6@yahoo.com.tw
    Please give me answer. Thank you so much.

  34. Ben Says:

    Eeek! Pixie Hollow! Yuck!

  35. Kay Says:

    Don’t normally comment but had to say the design of this week is beautiful and artistic. Lovely job, guys.

  36. Jane Says:

    Can we please have a library theme? I love books! And more steampunk theme, please. Also more unisex themes, too…my pet is male, and there are too many girly themes lately….Thanks.

  37. Gingerpeachy111 Says:

    All of the stuff looks nice,
    but I think it would be nice if you did a fancy ballroom week. 🙂

  38. purkine87 Says:

    Hello member staff from PS! I’m a Harry Potter fan and I’ve been trying really hard to collect everything there is about HP in the game but some things are just gone! Is there a way you could help me get/buy them? Please help me out.

  39. jeffrey Says:

    I think you should do a Chronicles of Narnia week. You could have a wardrobe ( as a secret room ) with Narnia inside. 🙂

  40. Jane Harriet Says:

    Pet Society, can you make another week after Summer Blossom Week. It use be called Royal Rainbow Week! and the dress for girls is this URL: http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTZ0tAuyxwCcNCg89ucxxkQFoW1pM5U8rbCL8l1nncRBZ9X0Rve5pxGstvp and it must be called Princess of The Rainbow Gown and cost 500 coins. and you can pick anything else that is Royal Rainbow. The crown is 200. The shoes is 100 and can you also make a rainbow making guardian that follows you. It is summoned by another magic tiara that costs 7,000 coins not play fish cash for everyone to have it. Please!! and also magic shoes that every step you take it forms a rainbow!! for only 5,000 coins not play fish cash!! please…. I really wished it before until now!!

  41. Eric Says:

    A fancy week would be nice.

  42. Isabella Lim Says:

    nice i like but y i cant get the wallpaper, door, windows, gates, sofa at all ?? 😦

  43. lucas cofre veliz Says:

    go to helll this this trash

  44. Megan Wu Says:

    If the date more longer will be more good!

  45. BlackFly Says:

    I love it! But I would really like to see flowers and trees in gold instead of cash -.-U…

  46. migue lozano Says:

    i cant enter to my pet society , say that beacause is temporality suspended due to suspicious activities i have been waiting like hours and i cant

Leave a Reply

