Welcome to the Noir Week!

by


Greetings! This week we have some great news for all those people who have been running out of space to decorate in Pet Society! We have upped the purchasable room limit from 9 to 12 rooms! You can now head to the Boutique\Furniture\DIY Stores to buy 3 additional extra long rooms for your Pet and show off your decorations! How cool is that?!

The Mayor would like to welcome you to the Noir week where your Pets can put on their Detective Hats and solve the mysteries of the world! This week we have a BRAND NEW FUNCTIONAL ITEM coming your way – The Noir Switch! What does this switch do? It allows you go into Noir mode which turns your complete room into BLACK AND WHITE! You can place it even in your garden. Remember your Pets don’t change color!

There are many other exciting items in store for you. We’ve left some clues as to what they are below! =)

67 Responses to “Welcome to the Noir Week!”

  1. Cedie Says:

    l love this week’s theme, the best so far.

  2. Lala Says:

    Cute. 🙂

    I love ps.

  3. Lynn Says:

    AWESOME!!!! THANKS A LOT PF!!
    I love detectives, I love old movies, and I’m in love with that cash limited dress <3<3

  4. Nine Says:

    OMG! Love it! Early today I was remembering Audrey Hepburn and now I see this beautiful cc limited and spazzed. Love the b&w switch 🙂

  5. papillonique Says:

    Oh my.. I really really really love this week’s theme, the best ever from petsociety.

  6. Anthoo Says:

    Nice week!
    So much mystery!
    And the LE… ♥!

  7. aida Says:

    yeeees! beautiful!!!

  8. Lolsters Says:

    Thank you for this wonderful theme.

  9. tom Says:

    i hate this week as 4 before this.. PS is going so down

  10. Susan Shaw Says:

    I like this one….different! Well done. 🙂

  11. FTMandLovingIt Says:

    OMG! I can’t wait

  12. Susana Lagunas Soto Says:

    Me encantó,trataré de conseguir todo el decorado!!

  13. xia Says:

    love it! so creative and very well done!!!

  14. allurah Says:

    weeee i sooo love this week! ❤

  15. maritza mosquera Says:

    Muchas gracias bien pensado.

  16. Sólo Observo Says:

    A nice surprise! Great this Noir theme 😉

  17. Samii Morales Says:

  18. Bandarrita Says:

    Simply awesome.

  19. Jackie Says:

    I still would like to see a Retro TV week, but this one is pretty sweet!

  20. Riku Akasami Says:

    i don’t understand the thing of the large rooms^^

  21. tinyturtlepennys Says:

    I LOVE NOIR!!! I can’t wait, all the items look awesome!

  22. tinyturtlepennys Says:

    I LOVE NOIR!!! I can’t wait… I love all the items! Looks amazing!!!

  23. robyn spooner Says:

    where are the glow in the dark light switches?

  24. laura Says:

    me gusta mucho pet society….

  25. Angela Says:

    I absolutely love this, well done ;D

  26. sharondeestefania Says:

    I love this theme!!!!! Favorite so far! ❤

  27. Shaina Estévez Says:

    J’adore Noir Week! ❤

  28. tori Says:

    boringggggg

  29. biancabruns Says:

    like the black noir week 🙂

  30. Kaitouli Says:

    amazing!

  31. Tanya Lee Says:

    wow!!! super impressive! this week is far the best !!!

  32. Ran-chan Says:

    Great week! 🙂

  33. sushicore Says:

    oh my god! just when I had completely given up on pet society… I can’t believe my eyes, this theme is the best! there’s not one single item I don’t love about this week! thank you whoever designed these items!

  34. edikson Says:

    😦

  35. claudia pedraza Says:

    esto esta muy bonito

  36. My Pet is a boy Says:

    its been a long time since ive liked a new theme from this game.

    yay not everything is pink.

  37. Jem Says:

    Fabulous work you all! The past few weeks you have really out done yourselves and this weeks is the best by far. Thank you for listening to us and giving us great functional items that are not cutesy cartoon stuff! Please, please, please keep it up!!!

  38. Tantina Says:

    I love it!

  39. Maurene L. Romulo Says:

    i love it….i wish i can have all that pfc item….

  40. Joan Says:

    I love this week, really

    I just wish there were less cash items and more quality coin ones…

  41. aqila cayang puz Says:

    wow

  42. Banana Mikan Says:

    The best week i’ve ever known

  43. Abeledo Lalin Noemi Says:

    I am waiting the rooms!!! you have promes me!!!! and I reply today morning for that!!! I am waiting for more rooms; thanks u my friends!!!

  44. mochibunny Says:

    ❤ ❤

  45. Alexis Joyce Says:

    Finally ! I wanted this theme for a long time!

  46. cutopia Says:

    I like this a lot!!!
    The new light switch is a great idea!

  47. Camila Uribe Says:

    where i find noir detective pushie? noir boy/girl outfit???

  48. Haoshi Says:

    i love it!!!

  49. Olivia Says:

    Awesome week, but why did you show it in black´n white? I want to know, how it looks in colour! ^^

  50. eklektike Says:

    Wow, that’s great!

  51. aminosa Says:

    Greeaaat ^______^!!!

  52. lulu Says:

    this one’s a winner! 🙂

  53. Cupcake Says:

    @ Olivia – that’s the actual color of the items ^^

  54. Ansatsusama Says:

    like it very much 😀

  55. Abeledo Lalin Noemi Says:

    I like it, I am waiting for more rooms; always you say me: you have soon new room, but I must wait for it!!!

  56. Miranda Says:

    Dear Playfish/EA, please don’t shut down Pet society ever. Just leave it be if you don’t need it anymore. Honestly, one of your best games involve Pet society. So please. A lot of us have been extremely faithful to this game for the past 4 years. Do it for us.

    Miranda

  57. Victoria Stirling Says:

    It’s ok but I remember the Noir week in Restaurant City and am wondering why it’s taken so long to hit Pet Soc. The PFC girsl costume is AWESOME, I LOVE it, but the coin costumes are stupendously bad, I know several friends with male pets who are really glad they still have their old black trench coats because you have seriously failed your fans with no trench coat on sale here …

  58. Con Cétchathach Says:

    Another rehash of a rest city theme, oh cool, and I mean this, It IS cool but I agree with Victoria, where are the TRENCHCOATS? And why are we back to lop sided curtains? Are our pets so poor they cannot afford a curtain for each side of the window, you know, like NORMAL people?

  59. Joses Sendow Says:

    I like solving mystery and this theme is perfect for me !

  60. SaLuuuT Says:

    Where are the dices, the TV, the telephone and the fan ?

  61. Julieta González. (@Juana_Mana) Says:

    That “torero arena” shit is really bad, how the hell is that having attention in this game? it’s a cruel and horrendous thing, it don’t deserve attention in a game with cute animals and such!

  62. Monica Lagos Says:

    Me gusto mucho esta semana en Pet society, fue muy linda Monica

  63. click Says:

    This site has got a lot of very helpful information on it. Thank you for sharing it with me!

  64. Laura Says:

    ¿alguien me puede decir como regreso mi habitación a color?, es que sigue en blanco y negro y eso que le quite el interruptor de la luz que da ese efecto

  65. yenn Says:

    i have a big big trouble! hi i{m yen from venezuela now loaded from my mobile phone 50 BSF, of Venezuela are a total of 16 pets cash society, after waiting 20 minutes lasting mark page and I get the cash balance of society pets, but if I charged the balance on my phone Cell’m upset! where I can claim for this! here my mail majtuk_eldestino@hotmail.com

  66. yenn Says:

    hoy cargue desde mi telefono móvil 50 BSF, de venezuela son un total de 16 pets society cash, despues de esperar durando 20 minutos se recargo la pagina y no me aparece el saldo de pets society cash, pero si me cobraron el saldo de mi telefono movil estoy molesta! donde me puedo reclamar para esto! aqui mi mail majtuk_eldestino@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

