It’s Glow In The Dark Week!

by

Greetings! If you guys are enjoying the awesome NEW Daily Log In Bonus in Pet  Society, things just got more exciting for you! Along with Cash Shovels and Free PSC, now you also get an assured BONUS GIFT on the 5th consecutive day that you log in! The way it works is simple…just log in everyday and on Day 5, you’ll automatically  have the gift in your room!

20 Responses to “It’s Glow In The Dark Week!”

  1. Roxana Says:

    so cute …

  2. Cyrina Ba Says:

    I think there are less and less imagination in the weeks themes, although there are great ideas in the suggestion part of the forum…

  3. Shaina Estévez Says:

    All my thumbs up (sadly that’s only two) for originality !

  4. Tasmia Tasin Says:

    I like the coin limited item more than the cash limited item.

  5. Jackie Says:

    Looks good, but I’m still hoping for a Star Wars week, or maybe anther Disney one. Tangled would be awesome!

  6. Raquel Michelow Says:

    Excelente!!!! la mejor colección del último tiempo

  7. Ivaaa Says:

    Hmmm it seems like Im gonna spent lots of coins next week 😉

  8. Susan Shaw Says:

    Looks like a week to build up coins for me, not very interesting in my opinion. I’m ready for something international…how about Africa, India, Scotland, France, Netherlands, Step away from the outdated California cute themes and return to more detailed items rather than things looking like a Blue’s Clues coloring book. Thanks for listening! 🙂

    • Cyrina Ba Says:

      Apparently Africa doesn’t exist in playfish dictionary, remember that last year they didn’t really bother themselves to make relief items to help somalia for example.I’m looking for something international also, different from egyptian week, may be tunisian week, moroccan, or also netherland week or philippine or indonesian week..
      Some themese are honestly pointless, at least they continue in the disney themes 😉

      • Susan Shaw Says:

        They did do an African safari once, along with I think London and India? It was a “luck of the draw” package…I got the safari and still have my ostrich. I also liked the Italy (Venice) theme they had.

      • Sakuran Says:

        how about nordic or scandinavian week?
        don’t forget them! or canadian (love maple syrup <3)
        or germany, austria, britain?
        Go for international!!!

    • Cyrina Ba Says:

      Susan : in Africa there are loads of civilizations, and cultures, not only safari, I live in Tunisia, and we don’t have safari there, but we have loads of other features, and characteristics that makes us unique and different from other african countries, and I believe that would be the same for Morocco, for Mozambique, or south africa, but except Egypt, they didn’t really do properly any african week, and I didn’t like at all what they did for arabian week, I personnally haven’t seen any item related to my country, and they mixed up everything turkish with arabian, and in Restaurant city, it was even worse…

  9. jlr92 Says:

    this is a super cool and unique week! how awesome!

  10. Jami Says:

    Now this was creative. 🙂 Very nice!

  11. cherrd Says:

    there has been cyber punk week i mean how unique is this really?

  12. Toni Lyon Says:

    I like this week! Really colorful and lots of coin items. Crafting is fun and you don’t have to spend a lot of PFC. I would like an international theme also but something different like India, Argentina, Australia, Africa? And what about an old movies week? Casablanca would be fun with lots of movie posters. Or maybe a giant zoo?I know I am going to need more rooms for all of the wonderful items I keep collecting!

    • Cyrina Ba Says:

      hmm I think casablanca is situated in North Africa, and that was also my idea, I would love a tunisian week or moroccan week,also korean or philippine week would be great, just for info also Casblanca is situated in Morocco 🙂

  13. catalina Says:

    me gusta pet society

  14. Khaira Hudna Says:

    i need free 😥

  15. ZEID Says:

    ZZZ

Leave a Reply

