Our New Cash Offers are Out of this World!

by

There are some amazing new cash offers in Pet Society! Hurry though- they won’t be around for long!

Click HERE to find out more!

Tags: ,

22 Responses to “Our New Cash Offers are Out of this World!”

  1. PinkCat Says:

    i bought some cash.. but didnt get something extra :// no cash, no item ;(

  2. Patsy Says:

    Discounts aren’t showing up on the purchase screen and not adjusted when asked for a credit card.

  3. Cyrus Joshua Says:

    hahah 1sT

    btw haha nyan cat XD

  4. Lily Says:

    Nyan Cat! LOL!!!!

  5. Sachel Ulvaeus Says:

    Hay , what is the deal ¡¡!??? yeah you got an offer but you still increasing the payment 700 pet society cash was, 835 pesos, 1 houre later , 850 , and now 865 …….tomorro will be 900? or mabye 1000…. stop doing that!!!!!!!! i will not buy psc …thanks for nothing!!!!!!

  6. Anna Gil Says:

    Very nice promotion..Congratulations…..

  7. Tara Says:

    I’m not buying any more cash until the Petling limit is upped. It’s stupid that we can only have 20 petlings. Some of those cost cash, you know, and I have 1 of each as it is now! I would like to buy 1 of each of all of them.

  8. Denise Smith Says:

    Seriously !!?!? I bought some 2 days ago and now theyre 20% extra?? Sigh.. Thats the second time that happend to me xD

  9. Monster Says:

    i Want Little Frog costumes

  10. Renny Kim Says:

    Why do some people get 50% OFF their price and some only get 20% extra cash?

  11. Vonna Says:

    (゜ロ゜)uwaa Nyan Cat

  12. Ben Says:

    Do not listen to this post; listen to the previous one. You’ll feel NERVOUS!!!

  13. Ayou Manyung Cheung 張會曼慢蓉 Says:

    really very unfair for the different of discount!!!Why now PFC buyers can have 50% off but the old buyers only have 20% off???I really think this is a very stupid idea!!I don’t know what others will do, I will stop to buy any PFC unless you offer me a reasonable discount!!Different discount? What’s a rubbish!!!!!

  14. Cameron Diontez Says:

    w0w!i will play f0r five day t0 get the cash!!s0 amazing!!i h0pe next week would be like this and i h0pe the week is anime week!!i h0pe s0!!

  15. faiko Says:

    no time

  16. gladys Says:

    no entiendo ? saludos

  17. kalin jayson Says:

    love !!!! ko pet ko !!! wish ko ma open na ang fb ko ksi nakalimutan ko ang password ko tnxxx!!!!!!! papa jesus

  18. Rubi Heart Says:

    nyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanya

  19. Nessa Says:

    How come the cash special said it was until MONDAY 11:59am and by Sunday it had already changed from 50% off to just 20%?!?!?!?! Unfortunately, I bought a $25 card and it wasn’t until I uploaded through the playfish redeem site and it transfered me to facebook that I found this out. I don’t have that much money and I only save up to buy the cards when I see specials like these. It’s sad that you have to resort to tactics like these to scam ppl. Isn;t it enough that not only now the good stuff is always cash, but that you keep increasing the cash cost on everything! Some of the prices are ridiculous and I refuse to buy them even when I do have cash in my account. Needless to say. I won’t be buying cash anymore.

  20. YouKai Shinigami Says:

    I have logged in for severals days already and EVERY new day it still saying it is my FIRST.
    I will never get some cash this way. Maybe you shouldn’t say you can if you can’t, actually.
    I hope you read this.

  21. dhyanna Says:

    why you don’t cell some game card in indonesia? if you sell them here i will buy it EVERY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

