Free Ice Cream Stand From The Mayor!!!

by

,

The Mayor is feeling particularly generous today, as he has decided to gift all players an Ice Cream Stand!

Anyone who plays the game today will find the gift waiting for them. So, visit your Pet Society pet  and check it out!

Please note, the Ice Cream Stand is available today only, (Wednesday 19th January GMT), so all international players, please keep an eye on the clock, time is ticking!

23 Responses to “Free Ice Cream Stand From The Mayor!!!”

  1. Banalata Says:

    Thankyou I was able to sell it for coins becausse I have one already!

  2. Anna Says:

    I would like to tell to the people of Pet Society that I do appreciate the gift you gave us now and the ones you gave us in Christmas..Thanks a lot to the Personnel of Pet Society and The Major..

    Just want to tell something..Can you put more decorations for male pets..thanks in advance..

    As a suggestion why don’t you put something in cash which are very pretty and an item in coins so we can obtain the beautiful things you put in cash..for example views or floors..

  3. Guadalupe Says:

    Gracias…

  4. Grace Says:

    ice cream for everyone!

  5. MARTHA Says:

    YES, THE SAME HAPPEN WITH ME… I HAVE ONE ALREADY.. BUT THANK YOU FOR THE MONEY. : )

  6. jenny Says:

    i had one and i sold it but i have one again, thank you

  7. Ukiin123 Says:

    Yes i do have 3 more but thanks 4 the gift! 🙂 P.S. plz add me!!!! sincerly,Akemi Chi

  8. Ukiin123 Says:

    Thank u 4 the gift but i do already have 1.P.S. plz ppl ADD ME!!!!:) my facebook name is Akemi Chi

  9. romina Says:

    graaaaciaaaas

  10. Tábata Says:

    Gracias!!!! pero ya lo tenía.:(

  11. Gabucci Says:

    Thanks PF!!! and thank you for the notice =)

  12. bebew Says:

    thanks a lot…:D
    my pet will eat ice cream everyday XD

  13. Chrizt23 Says:

    Me too,
    YES, THE SAME HAPPEN WITH ME… I HAVE ONE ALREADY.. BUT THANK YOU FOR THE MONEY. : ) It worth only 666 coins….Mayor I suggest can you give all players a playfish items not in rollette ing bag….Thanks 4 ur concernly mayor…. :))

  14. Kathy Says:

    Thank’s ! I want to buy it but I forgot, and I got it now! XD

  15. Sistine Says:

    i like that!

  16. anseb Says:

    Thank you, so much…!!!!! Muchas gracias…!!!! ♥

  17. carolina Says:

    muchos agradecimientos

  18. Natasha Says:

    Ughhh I missed it!!!!!!!

  19. athaya cinta pet society Says:

    thank you Mayor..
    I ❤ Mayor Pet society
    I Love mayor Petsociety
    And I love pet society

  20. Tiffany Says:

    yay i wanted one but too expensive

  21. Gabriela Barón Says:

    COOL!! ❤

  22. angelina rubio Says:

    POR FAVOR QUE ARREGLEN MI JUEGO YA LLEVO 3 DIAS SIN PODER ENTRAR PORQUE NO SE ME APLICA, AYUUUDENNNNMMMMMEEEEE

  23. Lal Nunhrila Says:

    so sweet!

Leave a Reply

