Play to Give with Pet Society!

by

Hey Pet Society Fans!

We need your help! Do you know someone, a coworker, friend or family member, that would enjoy playing Pet Society as much as you do? From November 1st 2010 until January 1st 2011, we will donate 10 cents, up to $50,000, to the World Wildlife Fund for every new player that joins the game from THIS page! Help us spread the word by sharing the link on your Facebook or Twitter account!
 

 
If you’d like to support the World Wildlife Fund but have already joined Pet Society, you can help by purchasing any of the WWF items from the game. We’ve even created a dedicated WWF Department in the Boutique, full of beautiful items for your pet’s home and wardrobe. For every purchase, we’ll donate 10% of the proceeds to help the WWF’s essential conservation work! You can learn more at worldwildlife.org

10 Responses to “Play to Give with Pet Society!”

  1. sheen anne Says:

    niCe

  2. Pet Society Journalist Says:

    yeh! first 2 comment!
    @ sure,I’ll do my best to suggest Pet Society to my friends and family for the sake of WWF!

  3. choilan infante Says:

    wow!!! ilove it!!!

  4. Miss Tmatem Says:

    We can not help you now, if you want us to help you donate to WWF, return back the paymo method to our country Bahrain !

  5. mason Says:

    hello how do you send the pellow please tell me

  6. Isk black Says:

    Of coz I’ll spread to frenz about pet society ,
    I always buy cc item from boutique to support WWF

  7. Isk black Says:

    I always support WWF ,
    Who support the player like us ar,
    Give some blue coins to me I no need the yellow coins , I have tones of it

  8. Hikari Says:

    Iwant Playfish How?

  9. agostina Says:

    fkgfgnhn

  10. sportsbetting Says:

    It’s not that I want to replicate your internet site, but I really like the pattern. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it especially designed?

Leave a Reply

