Add a little pizazz!

by

Hey Pet Society fans! Modernise your pet’s home this week with the amazing new items now in store. Sign on to Pet Society via Facebook now to check them out! Remember that any items labelled This Week’s Special (TWS) will be in store until midnight GMT on Monday the 18th of January, 2010, but may be available again at some point in the future.

Preston has gone all out this week, bringing class and style to your home! From amazingly comfortable, yet oh-so-snazzy Lola Chairs, to the Stella set which will have heads turning, to chrome and glass tables that will transform your space, Preston is the pet to see! Of course, pets need to have a little fun as well, so there’s also a couple of new Elephant Toys in the Furniture Store! 😉

Aqua Lola Chair (TWS) Grey Lola Chair Fuchsia Lola Chair
Stella Two-seater Sofa Stella Stool
Stella Love Seat Stella Pouffe (TWS) Contemporary Black Armchair (TWS)
Olso Side Table Olso Console Table
Blue Elephant Toy Pink Elephant Toy (TWS)

Don’t stop with your living areas though; take the trendy feel into your bedroom and bathroom as well with the Stella Bed Set and Contemporary Bathroom items in the Luxury Store!

Stella Bed Set
Contemporary Bathroom Sink Unit Contemporary Towel Decor

To add the wow factor to your newly transformed home, head to the D.I.Y. Depot for absolutely stunning windows and doors!

Aero Mezzanine Floor Window (TWS)
Aero Full Length Window
Aero Glass Door Close Aero Glass Door Open (TWS)

And for those ever important final touches to your newly modernised home, pick up some Aero Glass Fences from the Garden Store, or a couple of Purple Lola Table Lamps from the Gadget Store!

Aero Glass Fence (Garden) Purple Lola Table Lamp (Gadget)

With your home now well and truly into the new decade, perhaps it’s also time for a brand new outfit! As always, Lily is on the ball with slick new options in the Clothes Store!

Black Tee With Scarf Fashion Shades Hairband Bold Patterned Dress

If you prefer gardening to interior decorating, meet the Vegetable Fairy! She is available in both the Cash Shop and Garden Store (PF-Cash) and would love to sprinkle her fairy dust over your garden to reduce the chance of you growing rotten vegetables!

Vegetable Fairy

And finally, while most of the shop keepers have been busy keeping up with the latest trends this week, “?” has been in fairytale land. So follow “?” if you dare, and immerse your pet in the fantasy world of Snow White with the new Snow White Mystery Eggs in the Mystery Store!

Bluebird Snow White Mystery Egg and Vending Machine Dwarf 3
Wishing Well Snow White Dress Magic Mirror

Please note that this update is for Facebook only, and that MySpace is still subject to the MySpace Rewind. MySpace and Bebo will have items including:

  • Carnival Decoration (TWS)
  • Koala Doll
  • Mystic Blue Perfume Bottle
  • Gorgeous Pink Perfume Bottle
  • Deluxe Feather Half Mask (TWS)
  • Bird Half Mask
  • Giant Beads Top
  • Blue Beads Top
  • Black Long Coat
  • Dreamy Princess Bed
  • Bubblegum Pink Lip Couch (TWS)
  • Black Framed Gate
  • Black Framed Window
  • Deep Night Sky Wallpaper
  • Mystery Box Cake (TWS)
  • Practical Joke (TWS)
  • Chocolate Poo (TWS)

In stores this week!

41 Responses to “Add a little pizazz!”

  1. ann Says:

    lovo it all!! 🙂

  2. ann Says:

    *love

  3. Gabby Says:

    LOVE IT! So modern! 😀

  4. Jolie Says:

    3rd?

  5. petvilleSociety.wordpress.com Says:

    Cool New items

  6. Sheilla Says:

    Loooove it!!!

  7. Dike Manon Says:

    trading two of either dwarves combination of 1, 2, 5, or 6 for one dwarf 3 or dwarf 4 🙂

    • Dike Manon Says:

      EDIT: trade either three of the aforementioned dwarfs for one dwarf 4… one more to complete the collection 🙂
      spent 30k on eggs T_T

  8. yuha Says:

    really love it…… modern design n snow white items, i spend a lot of money from last week bcoz dont like item last week items. hehehe…. thanks petso… be creative more.. more.. n more…

  9. huining Says:

    so nice
    dont know if can afford all that i want
    trying really hard though

  10. mica Says:

    OMG this is so beautiful I can’t belive this OH MY GOD I love it

  11. antsinmypants Says:

    LOL! Looks like PetSociety went to Ikea. 🙂
    Love it

  12. adam panda Says:

    wow amazing! 🙂

  13. preencesa Says:

    ohh pet society going modern!

    yeehaa

  14. Patricia Says:

    sooo cute!

  15. Bea Says:

    WOW! Awesome! Incredible items! Hahahahaha! Too modern items! I like it very much, well all weeks I enjoy buy them! C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S A G A I N! =) Sonya and Pet Society team!

    I wonder if will we able to buy more rooms without Playfish cash? I need more rooms! XD

  16. Weekly Update (11 January) and Treehorn’s Redecoration « Pet Society Cat Says:

    […] has released this week’s new items again. For a list and pics of the new updates, check the Pet Society Blog. For the prices, see Pet Society World’s […]

  17. Mellypop Says:

    Two Thumbs! no no… Four Thumbs !!!!

  18. Rungthip Says:

    I like it and i’m making my garden very thankss!!!!!!

  19. Mikari Says:

    Woah =O Those looks so high-class xDD omg I want to buy them all.. x3 And just when I’m start caving up D:

  20. tako Says:

    this items are cool but we dont have wallpapers and floors please add modern wallpapers and floors

  21. alien Says:

    I love the new items. Hope we could have more decorations to come with the modern style furniture to make our rooms look stylish.
    Also love those new eggs. Having 7 dwafts is incredible 🙂

  22. ClangClang Says:

    I have tried and tried on the Playfish site and the FORUM…to post contest entries and comments…THE FORUM WILL NOT LET ME POST AT ALL! A NEW THREAD OR A REPLY…PLEASE…HELP! WHAT IS GOING ON.

    A message says my account may be not Activated…Please, help me! I already activated my account via my email. Please assist me please.

  23. JA Says:

  24. mica Says:

    Oh my god this is the most wounderfull week ever love it xoxo

  25. Bea Says:

    I wonder what’s happend? My Pet Society Facebook Page does not work. MMMMmmm Already improve the page. Hahahahahaha!

  26. Bea Says:

    Well, I see the same thing. The page has not been found. Why does it happend? I mean Pet Society page

  27. dalphne Says:

    Love this week new item!
    I hope that there would be a flower fairy to help our flower seeds grow faster when we buy them.

  28. georgie Says:

    yipee! 😉

  29. white rose Says:

    I love the elephant toys!!! they’re so cute!!! >o<

  30. Pet Society Mystery Says:

    EXPENSIVE ITEMS. THIS YEAR ITEMS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN LAST YEAR. SEE THE PLUSHIES AND DOLLS. Turkey Doll from last year only 300 coins, and this year is 750! The Black Cat Doll is 400 coins, and Black Kitty is on MB!

  31. tareq ali Says:

    SONYA I SWEAR I CRIED I JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO

    PLEASE NOW I WILL MAKE A NEW ACCOUNT IN HERE
    BUT THIS IS THE LAST TIME CUZ EVERY TIME I MAKE ONE THEY BANNED ME I DONT KNOW WHY

    PLEASE SONYA TALK TO THEM I HAVE NOTHING BUT SADNESS NOW I SWEAR I LOVE THIS FUROM AND IF I DID SOMETHING WRONG ( BUT I DONT THIS SO )
    PLEASE FORGIVE ME I SWEAR I WONT DO ANYTHING WRONG AGAIN PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE SONYA I WILL MAKE A NEWW ACCOUNT IN HERE BUT DONT BANN ME PLEEEEASE ;(

    PLEASE PET SOCIETY PEAOPLE HELP ME

  32. pepita Says:

    soymatwo ysoy

  33. Bubbly Says:

    i have alll the dwarfs they are soo cute x and i have most of the furniture – love the items this week pet society good job 🙂

  34. Karenz Says:

    I wonder if they’re going to do a series of Disney themed sets. The yellow dress two weeks ago looked like Belle’s dress from Beauty and the Beast. :3 Gosh, if they are doing this, it’d be AWESOME if they did the Little Mermaid.

    That would BLOW MY MIND.

  35. allison Says:

    I love pet society! I have almost all of the dwarfs exept dwarf 3 which is depressing but I’m trying really hard to get it. ):

  36. click here Says:

    This is good entry. Thank you very much for the quality entry you shared! I was finding for this entry for a long time, but I was not able to see a dependable source.

  37. Belinda Attebery Says:

    Found your blog on Ask and was so glad i did. That was a excellent read. I have a quick question.Is it OK if i send you an email???…

  38. Postpartum depression Says:

    Good blog.Added it to my bookmark…

Leave a Reply

