“?”’s Questions!

by

Hey Pet Society fans! It’s been a busy week, and “?” has been remarkably quiet lately, however some new mysterious items have just been released, so sign on to Pet Society via Facebook now to see if you can find them!

After last week’s silence, Sirius was a bit nervous before heading to the Mystery Store to purchase some Fortune Eggs and try and ask “?” some questions about the newest releases. So when she finally started querying him, she wasn’t quite sure what to expect, a few mutterings, a black sealed envelope, or a dream sneak preview of the items.

Strangely, instead of even giving her any clues, “?” just started asking her questions straight back. These included:

  • What came first? (Blue Mystery Box)
  • Arrr you read-y to sail the high seas? (Golden Mystery Box)
  • Which way’s North? (Golden Mystery Box)

Poor Sirius returned home quite confused, pondering the questions over and over, wondering what in the village the answers were, and what such bizarre questions could have to do with new mysterious items.

Updated! Here are the images!

MI_cute-chiken-egg-cup

MI_old-ship-bookcase

MI_compass-decor

Cute Chicken Egg Cup

Old Ship Bookcase

Compass Decor

Please note that this update is for the Facebook version of the game only. The MySpace and Bebo versions of the game have not changed at this stage.

130 Responses to ““?”’s Questions!”

  1. Sherri Says:

    Hi, how can I get a window with a “view”, eiffel tower, etc? I’ve tried all the mystery boxes and eggs. Are they old? I’m new to the game. Thanks!

  2. debbie Says:

    WHY PET SOCIETY IS SO SLOW?

  3. jose leonardo miguel yabut Says:

    how do i get in the pet society marketplace

  4. beaa yabut Says:

    how do you go to the MARKETPLACE???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  5. Christine Says:

    I got the old ship bookcase…niceee….

  6. Kayla Says:

    awesome stuff, its real cute 😀

  7. kristopher Says:

    uff

  8. kristopher Says:

    tengo monedas azules

  9. kristopher Says:

    132

  10. emmanuel Says:

    hi! ey this is my msn ad me please elaltoema_20@hotmail.com
    my pet is Mate my pet is bery good pet LOOKS AT MY PET PLEASE

  11. Emmanuel Says:

    my pet is mate look at mi pet is verry good ;P

  12. Emmanuel Says:

    look my pet his name is mate

  13. cindy Says:

    i have 1700000 coins,and when I oppend the game last week i found only 168 coins!! waaa can you give me it

  14. cindy Says:

    I will let you see my coins

  15. seth Says:

    hey you did not give me my money that i buy from youll and it 100000000000000000000000000000000000000 coins i bot from youll and i buy coins and it did not show up on my petsociety accot

  16. darrel Says:

    i had 17000000

  17. darrel Says:

    i had 1700000

  18. marithe Says:

    i have 170000000000000 and when i opened my acount it was only 35 give me that or else ill say negative things abaot pet society!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrr

  19. marithe Says:

    i have 170000000000000 and when i opened my acount it was only 35 give me that or else ill say negative things abaot pet society!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrr yguycy7fgyu

  20. marithe Says:

    hurry im getting mad

  21. qkulet18 Says:

    oh my god i cant believe it! shit! i have 280 000 000 coins,and when I oppend the game last week i found only 168 coins!! can you give it back to me pls.

  22. Clair Ann Belocura Says:

    clair_belocura@yahoo.com

    Is My User Name Now Give Me Money hahahahah

Leave a Reply

