Birthday Competition – Most Original

by

Purchasing the world’s biggest seed, to grow a tree that produces endless seeds to share with friends has won Maged the title of Most Original and 100,000 coins to spend in Pet Society! Maged’s video is not only unique and inventive, but comes with a reminder about looking after our planet! Congratulations on this highly creative and fun piece Maged, Playfish will contact you shortly so that you can claim your prize!

Tags: , , , , ,

132 Responses to “Birthday Competition – Most Original”

  1. ChocolateMilk Says:

    I love it! Congrats!

  2. rawrasaur Says:

    OMG! i really, really, REALLY love it! TT^TT
    congrats!!

  3. butter Says:

    cool 🙂 so cute and very creative 🙂

  4. Esey12 Says:

    wow..where’s my prize???…mine’s cute too…thanks..

  5. Ivy Says:

    I love it!

  6. Hana Says:

    That was brilliant Maged – enjoyed watching this very much.
    Congratulations for winning ‘Most Original’
    Hana + Oinky x

  7. Prissy Says:

    awww! let’s be inspired by this :3

  8. Renee Says:

    Impressive!!! I wish i am one of your pet friend too, so I can receive the tree seed! Hehehee….
    Well done and congratulations!!

  9. Name'sAngela Says:

    Ha that would happen to me (just 100,000) coins if you knew my AGE!!!
    😦 😦 😦

  10. windy Says:

    wow!!!! its awesome!!!! 😀

  11. merna Says:

    its more than awesome

  12. Michelle Says:

    i like this very much..!!!!

  13. Toet Says:

    Good job, it’s great!!

  14. d0llsteak Says:

    Really great work!!!

    Congratulation!!!!
    My Bongo is waiting for a tree ;P

  15. Paulinhakz Says:

    That’s my favorite, by far!!! Great idea and excellent job!

    Paulinhakz – Pigzee’s owner

  16. Tsukinohime Says:

    Hahahahahaha so tender *w* I love it!

  17. mikka Says:

    so cute 🙂

  18. jayne Says:

    this is so awesome & cute! 😀

  19. Beatriz Says:

    Wow! Amazing! Too original! I love it!

  20. Selawal Says:

    Wooow is magazing!!
    Congratulations

  21. oumsker Says:

    Thats so adorable! You totally deserved it 🙂 Great Job! Congrats!

  22. lonie Says:

    wow… wish i were your friend so i can get seeds. ^^

  23. ConnieG Says:

    I just love it ! 🙂 well done! Congratulations!!!!
    I didn’t get around to my idea .. but maybe 2010!

  24. Sharmain S Says:

    FANTASTIC! great job! Congratulations!;)

  25. Paulina Says:

    Wonderful! I love it! Great job! 🙂

  26. María Laura Says:

    It´s great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. Jessamyn Says:

    i love it! the best.

  28. hadeer Says:

    WOW that was COOL !!

  29. Veeohlay Says:

    Favourite entry ❤

  30. purple Says:

    really amazing, simple and creative = )

    amazing really , and has a good point tooo
    really it deserve winning

  31. grüni Says:

    oh i love this entry!! well done and congrats 😀

  32. txgirl Says:

    Really cute. Congratulations!

  33. ruth Says:

    love this 🙂 well done.

  34. Harleyblues Says:

    Oh that was so sweet I LOVE THIS!!! Congrats to you!! 🙂

    hb~

  35. cynth Says:

    What The…?
    Incredible!!!!!!
    Thank you!!!

  36. coach08 Says:

    love it!! ^_^
    congrats

  37. Alex Says:

    AMAZING!!! well done 😀 x

  38. LYNN Says:

    hahahahaha cool!!!!!!!!!!!!! add me and gift me someting LOL!

  39. SugarWin Says:

    This truly deserves to win! Fantastic!!

  40. t4efa Says:

    مبرررررررررررررررررووووووووووووك يا ميجو
    :):):)
    جامد جدااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

  41. yasmin helmy Says:

    wow 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
    mabroooooooook congratulations magedz 😉 was so happy by this when i saw it u r an artist , genious all the time i liked ur work alot

  42. Anne Says:

    Love your idea!
    It is creative and touching 🙂
    Let’s save our planet.

  43. Dany Says:

    Exelent work,so creative… 🙂 🙂 🙂

  44. yuha Says:

    i most like it…………………
    wooooooooooooooooooooooooow… big applause 4 this!!!!!!
    congrates!!! 🙂

  45. Sandra Says:

    I REALLY LOVE IT!! SO CREATIVE SO CUTE!!! OMG!! i love it!! tengo ratos de no ver algo tan lindo y q me sorprenda como este video tan lindo!!

  46. jennifer Says:

    Aw! So cute! Wish I was your friend to help you save the planet. 🙂

  47. Rhoda/Secretbaby Says:

    Very well done! I love this one. I also love the dream quality it has, the wonderful message it has & of course the Pets…. I love PS!! Thank you!

  48. Claudia Says:

    Me encantoooo, green birthday ♥ ♥ Felicidadesss!
    Todos a sembrar arbolesss y a cuidarlos 😀

  49. Rock lee Says:

    That’s very awesome! Amazing idea and extremly fun! Congratulation, i like it very much.. Happy Green for you!!!

  50. Krystle Says:

    That was excellent…Great work!!!!!

  51. Marilyn Says:

    Very clever! I enjoyed it very much.

  52. Amelia Rosani Says:

    Ohhh I love it!
    The Heart will be save by us!

  53. theBEC88 Says:

    I think this is the best one… Great job!
    Love,
    BEC and Lorelei

  54. Kikie Says:

    Unbelievable…… Very nice. Good work Maged
    Conggratulation 🙂

  55. tingting Says:

    that was wicked. nice job

  56. Tes Says:

    Very well done! I agree, this is indeed an original! Congrats!

  57. me Says:

    wowowow I love ittttttttttttt its super creative!! Ii thing is te best I have seen

  58. Ravenna Says:

    Looooovely!!! ♥_♥

  59. kimba Says:

    wow this was amazzingly entertaining! my son (10 yrs old)and i loved it!!! hurahh for you!

    kimba

    ps can i have a seed too?

  60. libby Says:

    awesome …well done

  61. gregorio Says:

    wooow!! its REALLLY GREAT!!!

    i totally think this one must have won the million coins!

  62. sSAssYy Says:

    Cool!! I love the idea!!

  63. JuanKa de Chile Says:

    EXCELLENT !!!!!!

    You are very creative and green friendly !

    Good edition, good details !

    you deserve your prize

    big GREEN hug ! 😉

  64. Annnaaaa... Says:

    Awwwww this is brilliant!! nicely done……

  65. Ethel H.P. Says:

    Your entry is my favorite!!!! I love that you want to save the planet by helping to plant trees, and that you (in your entry) are generous with giving away seeds to your friends! Very good!

  66. jack Says:

    nice!amazing!

  67. Rhea Says:

    Woww…this was awesome! I LOVED it. Awesome message. Totally deserved the prize.

  68. Beigie-Girl Says:

    I loved the video! Very enjoyable–you are so very creative! Congratulations!

  69. PurpleJam Says:

    Wow, what a great way to use Pet Society to spread good thoughts for the planet knowing it reaches millions of players *thumbs up* I will also continue the seed planting …. perhaps Pet Society can also save the planet in reality by contributing a certain amount (in staggering stage) to any conservation funds should there hit a certain amount of seed planting by us PetSocietians ….

  70. chipchop! Says:

    the best.. totally deserve more than 100,000 coins!

  71. Nesia Says:

    This is lovely 😀

  72. mary add Says:

    very beautiful 🙂

  73. Evelyn Says:

    WOW! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! this is my favorite!!!!!!!!! it’s a really cool idea!

  74. maya Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!! it’s PEEEEEEERFECT…..AMAAAAAAAZING…..SUUUUUUUPER!!!!!!!

  75. reb Says:

    really cool i am goin 2 tell all my m8s lol

  76. Jozaine Hermelijn-Wall/ Divana Says:

    Really really well thought about…….wow……I wish I could be so creative!!

  77. Aileen Says:

    wow! i’ts AMAZiNG! Nicce job! 🙂

  78. Nona Says:

    Congratulations 🙂 it’s really simple and sweet

  79. aleeh ceeh Says:

    that was cool! i really love it! you deserve it ^^

  80. Agustin Says:

    Sweet.. Congrats..

  81. Papi Says:

    This is the best I saw so far… you deserve your prize!!

  82. Teodora Says:

    Wow brilliant video!!! Well deserved prize! 😀 Happy planting.

  83. ladygaga-is-brill Says:

    I luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m soooo jealous i could never make that!

  84. Aleisha Says:

    awsome!! ❤ it!!! 😀

  85. fina Says:

    woohoo. save the earth.
    😀
    good. 🙂
    uhh no, brilliant.
    😀

  86. Kayeray & Fritter Says:

    Congrats on winning! I loved it! How kewl would it be if we had a tree that rained seeds in Pet Society? Awesome job & very creative.

  87. clide Says:

    Great!! is fantastic!!! congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  88. RC Says:

    ~wow,,, congratz… great,,, it was so cute, lovely, awesome… and truely original… VERY VERY artistic… 2 thumbs UP… :))

  89. Boris Says:

    Very nice video n.n

  90. Lisa Says:

    I LOVE this one, I LOVE my gardening in Pet Society! Great job!

  91. Lauren Says:

    wow this is really good! It made me laugh and it’s really creative and original. Great job!!!!

  92. Franko Says:

    hahahaha that’s so funny and cool

    you deserve your prize…congrats

  93. aubrey Says:

    very nice one

  94. Linda Laughs Says:

    oh i would vote this for Most Creative and Most Fun and…. everthing else! I love it!

  95. Linney Says:

    Este video me parecio espectacular y bien original, felicitaciones

  96. bethany Says:

    hehehe (^^^) its a shark

  97. Rawan Says:

    very nice Maged,, it’s really amazing idea, congratulations 🙂

  98. puchini Says:

    ojala me lo pueda ganar

  99. Precious Says:

    That was just so awsome! Congradulations on your winning.

  100. crow Says:

    I love this one…. so CUTE! Congrats!

  101. keiki Says:

    INSPIRING!!!!

  102. Valeria Says:

    AWW I LOVE IT

  103. tiarita Says:

    ajjaja

  104. Amy Says:

    Hermoso… nos deja un gran mensaje

    Congratulations! Great Idea 🙂

  105. bony Says:

    jjaja

  106. Elvia Says:

    I loved this one!! is soo cute!!

  107. Lynn Says:

    Congratulations! Very impressive. Please add me on facebook so our pets can play. I’m new on FB and just joined Pet Society last month.

    Thanks.

  108. Sarah Blueberrypie Says:

    wow congrats i <3ed it hehehe

  109. Vthree Says:

    great, i love it.. lets make our world become GREEN =D

  110. Antoine Says:

    i really like your theme, i’m glad you won the most original 😀

  111. mina Says:

    h

  112. Daniel Says:

    niiiiiiice, i love it!

  113. aysh Says:

    that was sweet ~
    congrats ^^

  114. Minda Says:

    WONDERFUL…
    SAVE THE WORLD..
    1 PERSON 1 TREE.

  115. Alina Says:

    Great message! Good Job, I love It.
    Lets save the world!

  116. Natalia Says:

    X3 me enkant0…!!!!

  117. moo Says:

    Congrats!It’s really AWESOME:)

  118. Augusto Says:

    Congratulations

    What a nice video is.

    If each one of us will plant a tree, our world would be better.

  119. koky Says:

    really its sooo iteresting 🙂

  120. Ayla Says:

    very inspring…

  121. Val Says:

    Loved the vidio, well done ~xXx~

  122. may Says:

    very well done… i’m gonna post it on my blog

  123. MILLY Says:

    COOL I WISH I HAD A MILLON CAOINS BUT I DIDN’T KNOW HOW TO ENTER 😦 CRY
    OH WELL CONGRATZ I WISH U COULD REALLY FISH FOR 100,000 COINS THAT WOULD BE NICE

  124. Ghodad :D Says:

    i like it a lot.. i liked it since i watched it before
    YA MIGOOO YA GAAAAMED 😉
    tool 3omrak insan yabni..

    e3teni memma a3tak Allah :)))

  125. JiaZhi Says:

    yea it very interesting 😀

  126. Ana Says:

    coolest!

  127. Augusto Says:

    Hi !!

    Very Nice. Let’s make a better and green world

  128. Audra N Says:

    Interesting !

  129. oxx3mmaxxo Says:

    i loved the whole rainin seeds bit n i almost wet myself laughin at the huge seed
    well done!:)

  130. lyssa marie Says:

    nice.!! awesome..! luv it.!
    congratz by the way.. 😀

  131. tricia Says:

    you deserve it!

  132. Tita Mosha Says:

    It’s incredible video!!
    Congrats for an amazing creative!!
    I’m speak little english, sorry for my ortgraphy.

Leave a Reply

