Birthday Competition – Best Use of Cheese

by

Maegan’s drawing of her pet Jayla has won the award for the Best Use of Cheese and 100,000 coins! We really appreciated Maegan’s simplistic and subtle approach! Her artwork is outstanding, plus it was quite an original use of cheese! Congratulations Maegan, Playfish will contact you shortly so that you can claim your prize!

cheese

Tags: , , , , ,

30 Responses to “Birthday Competition – Best Use of Cheese”

  1. ChocolateMilk Says:

    Congrats Maegan!

  2. Birthday Competition Winners Announced! « Pet Society’s Blog Says:

    […] of Best Use of Cheese is Maegan with an intriguing piece of art of her pet Jayla which you can view here! Congratulations […]

  3. Hana Says:

    Congratulations Maegan and Jayla! all the cheese in the world is now yours 😀
    Hana + Oinky x

  4. yoyo Says:

    beautiful..

  5. Maegan Says:

    OMG! OMG! OMG! Thank you everyone! I’m so excited! SOOO EXCITED! Happy Birthday Pet Society! I feel like I won first place! I can’t wait to tell my friends! *HUGS*

  6. Amber Says:

    Congrats Hana and Oinky!!!

  7. miickiie Says:

    is that it, its rubbish

  8. Brian Says:

    Wooooo!!!!!! Thats my GF ^_-

  9. me Says:

    This is a winner? I should’ve taken part! :O This one is amazing but I thought that there will be even more talented drawers and such. Congratulations! 🙂

  10. 12321 Says:

    The drawing scares me…..
    she has a orange fur but brown hand..

  11. JuanKa de Chile Says:

    nice colours !

    I’m happy for you ! 😉

    hugs, JC

  12. Chonny Says:

    Congratulations Maegan! Nice drawing and coloring! I’m a cheese-lover too! And I love Parmesan the most. How about yours?

  13. Beigie-Girl Says:

    Congratulations, Maegan! Very creative!

  14. samia Says:

    congratulation i am happy to see others art

  15. rosy Says:

    bello!

  16. -.-NNWY-.- Says:

    Congratulation Meagan!!!

  17. Babylele Says:

    I don’t Belive you won I should have! I’m happy for you but i entered the best and the biggest collage of cheese!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. Babylele Says:

    P.S Congrats *****

  19. Babylele Says:

    I don’t Belive you won I should have! I’m happy for you but i entered the best and the biggest collage of cheese!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Babylele Says:

    P.S Congrats

  21. Sarah Blueberrypie Says:

    congrats meagan cheese is awesome i love your pet’s shirt!!

  22. rosauar ascanio Says:

    x que se tardan tanto com el mantenimiento?ah y x que estan en las tiendas ropitas y objetos de bebes como cunas ,coches biberones etc? ¿acaso se van a casar las mascotas?

  23. farolini Says:

    tene un culo mi amor te envidiiiio :@ POR LAS UDAS ME LLAMO SEBASTIAN FAROLINI ,,,,… Y VOY AL ELBIO FERNANDEZ (y) TTAA SORETAAA !!!!!!!!!!

  24. Audra N Says:

    Cool drawing…I like it !

  25. maro4 Says:

    I like your drawing . I would be glad if you teach me how to draw like that ,
    Anyway , congratulations you are so creative , you deserve it . =D

  26. Arvina Says:

    congrats Megan! congrats Jayla! you two will become the master of cheese ^_^

  27. Arvina Says:

    congrats Maegan! congrats Jayla! you two will become the master of cheese ^_^

Leave a Reply

