Winners of the Weekly Draw – Week 20

by

Hey all Pet Society Fans!

As you know there is now a weekly draw for those who are Fans of Playfish on Facebook.

Currently the draw is exclusive to our Pet Society Players.

Help us congratulate our winners for Week 20!

  • Francisco and his pet franky thief
  • Jessica and her pet truns
  • Roanne and her pet Scruffles
  • Alexandra and her pet lira
  • Irish and her pet yuki

They all received a nice sum of 10.000 Pet Society coins to spend however they wish! Now, don´t go spend it all at once 😉

Good luck to everyone else next week, the only thing you need to do to participate in the draw is to be a Fan of Playfish on Facebook.

42 Responses to “Winners of the Weekly Draw – Week 20”

  1. wei Says:

    Congratulations !!!

  2. alberto carlos moya rain Says:

    hi this very good what they are doing this because there are many pets that are not silver as it was no more or taking longer chao cuidate

  3. emma Says:

    i am sooooooooooo jealous

  4. sarah Says:

    congrats!
    but i don’t get this thig about the draw! I am a Ps fan (fb page) but do I have to submitt a draw? and where?
    can anyone help me?
    thanks!
    x

    • Silje Mølnå Says:

      You need to be a fan of Playfish, not Pet Society (link is above in the blog post). You do not need to do anything else or submit anything, weekly winners are chosen at random by all the fans every week.

  5. mai Says:

    i hope you add more winners, alot of people are fans of Playfish and PS 🙂

    • Star Says:

      I agree, 5 is quite a small amount of winners and if you gave more people prizes people would hear about it, and more people would play the game!

      Not to sound sulky or jealous though – congrats to all who won! =D

  6. Hannahhh Says:

    keep it up all of u winnazz !!! xx

  7. Hannahhh Says:

    how do u enter ????

  8. Hannahhh Says:

    😀 😉

  9. Hannahhh Says:

    :p

  10. Hannahhh Says:

    😛 Ohh Yhhh x

  11. Paola Culpeper Bou Says:

    What Star says is right, you guys need to pick more winners, see, I’m a good player in Pet Society, I can be one of the winners, I mean, my friend Clau Clau Peirats and her pet Candela too. If you guys want to pick me the winner, You can look for me. Name: PAOLA CULPEPER BOU. Pet Name: CANDELA

  12. nelson Says:

    congratulation to all winners!

    i hope i will win sometimes too…

  13. armell Says:

    congrats!!! to you all…. someday it might be my turn?

  14. sherwyn Says:

    too bad.. zhansky is not in the list.. tsk2.. next week again.. cant wait!! =)

  15. chastine Says:

    oh, they are lucky,I also want to win,

  16. Rose Hall Says:

    congrats, pick me soon

  17. Dian Nadia Says:

    I wish I can be the next winner.. =)

  18. tintin Says:

    I just want to say congratulations! and I hope you would like to add more number of winners 5 is quite small. and i hope i would win.

  19. Carmen Says:

    Congratz ^^
    That a big amount for the pet ^^…Hope soon i can be the winner too…
    I was so poor now T_T

    If i win sure i will design the bathroom for my pet ^^

  20. Alv Lox Says:

    nicE,,,

  21. Mon Says:

    congratulation winners ^^

  22. toh tieng ting Says:

    y my money will increases wan
    my money $1750 then i collect money from friend it become $1230
    y like that i want to buy things want ah….i collect very hard wan ah
    my friend only a little eh…

  23. Star Says:

    Also some people don’t play any more, like a quarter of my friends don’t even play any more, they just have filthy miserable and unhealthy pets.

    Some people might not even need the money.

    I think Playfish should look at the pets and pick out the poor and hard-working pets…like me, and I’m sure like many other Pet Society players out there! =D

    (OMG…I sound like I’m giving a speech here…>.<)

    Btw, please click on my name and add me! Just put “Pet Society” in the invite and I will add you =)

  24. Kii! Says:

    when are you going to make level 48 or more??
    i’m tired of being always on 47 :S

  25. melanie ng Says:

    how to win?

  26. ahmedking Says:

    very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very
    small number !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    :((((((((((((((((((((((

  27. charlotte Says:

    i wish i could win how do use pet society n my space

  28. Nosa Says:

    congratulation hope my name will be next 🙂

  29. kathytoo Says:

    hola

  30. ~zecret~ Says:

    how can we enter

    eewwwwwww… i’m jealous………………….

  31. deive Says:

    congrats to the winners. hope next time its my name on the winners list. xD

  32. hanna micah Says:

    hope my name will be put there i just won 1000,50,100,500 never know i could win 10000!wow pet society is really the coolest game ever!

  33. Irene Lau Says:

    Request”cloakroom” for next development, so we can show off our dress, cloths and shoes.

  34. armell Says:

    way to go all you lucky winners,enjoy your winnings, I am truly haoopy for you all!!

  35. armell Says:

    happy for you all!!! lol

  36. ray ashley gonzalez Says:

    can you make a racer bed 2 .. the bed looks like a race car! PLEASE!!!! 🙂

  37. Всеволод Рыбин Says:

    На громких заголовках и подобной шумихе можно делать и не такие успехи 🙂

Leave a Reply

